Welcome to My Sicilian Home

About a year ago, I began the blog My Sicilian Home over at Blogger.  The plan was to chronicle the journey upon which my husband and I were about to embark – to buy a home in Sicily in preparation for our retirement.  I chose Blogger because I was familiar with it and had never used WordPress.  Certainly Blogger is easy to use but when I started this blog for my photography I was very pleasantly surprised to see how quickly I was able to grow a following.  It was not much of leap to consider migrating My Sicilian Home to WordPress.  So, post by post, I will be reposting all my my-sicilian-home.blogspot.ca posts at mysicilianhome.wordpress.com.  The first post should be up this evening.

4 responses to “Welcome to My Sicilian Home

Leave a Reply

