Remains of the Birthday

Remains of the Birthday

A sushi tray, mocha chocolate birthday cake, and ice tea in wine glasses. Yes, we were celebrating my birthday. Then we watched Letterman and Craig Ferguson on the Detroit channel so we could be in bed before 11. This is life after 50!

8 responses to “Remains of the Birthday

  1. Happy Birthday Diane!! I will be 50 as well in a few weeks, that was the reason for our Caribbean adventure over Christmas/New Year as mentioned in our Blog, it was my present to myself.
    I will join the 50 club shortly…. hope the cake was delicious and made the day even sweeter for you. Ciao!

    • Thanks so much. It was a lovely birthday. I can’t wait till I turn 55. Then I get free coffee from McDisgusting, LOL. Hope you’re Caribbean adventure was wonderful!

Leave a Reply

